Show ArchivePrint

What's On - Full List

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Thu 25 Jan
9.50am - 12.50pm
Thursday Morning Intermediate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Thu 25 Jan
1.20pm - 4.20pm
Thursday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Both Rooms Regular Duplicates
Thu 25 Jan
1.30pm - 3.45pm
Intermediate Assessment Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 25 Jan
7.15pm - 9.30pm
Thursday Night Developers Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Thu 25 Jan
7.20pm - 10.30pm
Thursday Night Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 26 Jan
9.50am - 1.05pm
Friday morning intermediate (wkly) Trumps - Spit Rd Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 26 Jan
1.20pm - 3.50pm
Novice supervised or Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Fri 26 Jan
1.20pm - 4.20pm
Friday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 26 Jan
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Friday Night Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Sat 27 Jan
10.00am - 12.30pm
Saturday morning supervised Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Sat 27 Jan
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Wed 31 Jan
10.00am - 12.00pm
Beginner Lessons - Mornings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 01 Feb
1.30pm - 3.45pm
Improver Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 01 Feb
7.00pm - 9.00pm
Beginner Lessons - Evenings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 02 Feb
10.00am - 12.30pm
Intermediate Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Sat 24 Feb
10.00am - 12.00pm
Beginner Lessons - Saturday Morning Trumps - Main Room Lessons / Training
Sun 04 Mar
10.00am - 5.15pm
Trumps March Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Wed 07 Mar
10.00am - 12.15pm
Beginners Card Play Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Sun 17 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
Dormie House - Moss Vale Dormie House Moss Vale Holidays & Fun Events

Page 2 of 2

What's On...

<<  Jan 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
28
2930