Show ArchivePrint

What's On - Full List

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Thu 26 Apr
9.50am - 12.50pm
Thursday Morning Intermediate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Thu 26 Apr
1.20pm - 4.20pm
Thursday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Both Rooms Regular Duplicates
Thu 26 Apr
1.30pm - 3.45pm
Benjamin Twos Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 26 Apr
7.15pm - 9.30pm
Thursday Night Developers Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Thu 26 Apr
7.20pm - 10.30pm
Thursday Night Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 27 Apr
9.50am - 1.05pm
Friday morning intermediate (wkly) Trumps - Spit Rd Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 27 Apr
1.20pm - 4.20pm
Friday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 27 Apr
1.20pm - 3.50pm
Novice supervised or Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Fri 27 Apr
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Friday Night Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Sat 28 Apr
10.00am - 12.30pm
Saturday morning supervised Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Sat 28 Apr
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Tue 01 May - Fri 04 May
Leura Waldorf Holiday Leura Waldorf Resort Holidays & Fun Events
Wed 02 May
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Daytime GNOT Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Wed 02 May
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Night GNOT Trumps - Main Room Red Points etc...
Sun 06 May
10.00am - 5.15pm
Autumn Teams Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...
Tue 08 May
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Evenings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Wed 09 May
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Improver Play @ Manors 6 Hale Rd Mosman The Manors, 6 Hale Rd Lessons / Training
Thu 10 May
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Beginner Lessons - Arvo Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 10 May
7.30pm - 9.45pm
Improver Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 11 May
10.00am - 12.30pm
Advanced Uncontested Lesson Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training

Page 2 of 3

What's On...

<<  Apr 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
29
30