Show ArchivePrint

What's On - Full List

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Thu 25 Oct
9.45am - 12.45pm
Thursday Morning Supervised (wkly) Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Thu 25 Oct
9.50am - 12.50pm
Thursday Morning Intermediate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Thu 25 Oct
1.20pm - 4.20pm
Thursday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Both Rooms Regular Duplicates
Thu 25 Oct
1.30pm - 3.45pm
Improver Play Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 25 Oct
7.15pm - 9.30pm
Thursday Night Developers Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Thu 25 Oct
7.20pm - 10.30pm
Thursday Night Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Thu 25 Oct
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginners Card Play Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 26 Oct
9.50am - 1.05pm
Friday morning intermediate (wkly) Trumps - Spit Rd Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 26 Oct
10.00am - 12.00pm
Beginner Lessons - Morning Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 26 Oct
1.20pm - 3.50pm
Novice supervised or Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Fri 26 Oct
1.20pm - 4.20pm
Friday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Fri 26 Oct
7.30pm - 10.30pm
Friday Night Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Sat 27 Oct
10.00am - 12.30pm
Saturday morning supervised Trumps - Spit Rd Room Supervised Sessions
Sat 27 Oct
1.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday Afternoon Duplicate (wkly) Trumps - Main Room Regular Duplicates
Sun 28 Oct
10.00am - 4.40pm
30th Birthday Champagne Pairs Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 06 Nov
10.10am
Melbourne Cup Trumps - Both Rooms Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 11 Nov
10.00am - 4.00pm
Directors' Course-Club Level Trumps - Main Room Lessons / Training
Tue 13 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
Pacific Garden Hotel Wamberal - Holidays & Fun Events
Fri 30 Nov
10.00am - 12.15pm
Contested Auctions Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Wed 26 Dec - Tue 01 Jan
Festival of Bridge Trumps - Both Rooms Red Points etc...

Page 2 of 3

What's On...

<<  Oct 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
293031