Show EventsEmailPrint

Lessons / Training - Archive

Lessons / Training

Join our forthcoming bridge lessons and training opportunities at Sydney's top teaching club.

Trumps offers a wide range of learning opportunities from beginners classes to advanced personal coaching - and all the group and personal stages in between.

Click for more information on learning at Trumps.

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Mon 28 Aug
7.30pm - 10.00pm
Intermediate Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Mon 04 Sep
7.30pm - 10.00pm
Intermediate Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Mon 11 Sep
7.30pm - 10.00pm
Intermediate Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Mon 18 Sep
7.30pm - 10.00pm
Intermediate Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Mon 25 Sep
7.30pm - 10.00pm
Intermediate Lessons Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Tue 17 Oct
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Evenings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Tue 24 Oct
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Evenings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 26 Oct
1.30pm - 4.00pm
Novice Training Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 27 Oct
10.30am - 12.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Mornings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Sat 28 Oct
10.00am - 4.00pm
Directors' Course-Club Level Trumps - Main Room Lessons / Training
Tue 31 Oct
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Evenings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 02 Nov
1.30pm - 4.00pm
Novice Training Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 03 Nov
10.30am - 12.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Mornings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Mon 06 Nov
7.30pm - 9.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Evenings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 09 Nov
1.30pm - 4.00pm
Novice Training Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 10 Nov
10.30am - 12.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Mornings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 16 Nov
1.30pm - 4.00pm
Novice Training Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 17 Nov
10.30am - 12.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Mornings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Thu 23 Nov
1.30pm - 4.00pm
Novice Training Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training
Fri 24 Nov
10.30am - 12.30pm
Beginner Lessons - Mornings Trumps - Spit Rd Room Lessons / Training

Page 1 of 5

What's On...

<<  Jul 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718192021
29
3031