Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Holidays & Fun Events

Holidays & Fun Events

Bridge holidays and fun events associated with Trumps Bridge Centre.

 
Date & Time Event Title Venue Event Type
Sun 28 Oct
10.00am - 4.40pm
30th Birthday Champagne Pairs Trumps - Main Room Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 06 Nov
10.10am
Melbourne Cup Trumps - Both Rooms Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 13 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
Pacific Garden Hotel Wamberal - Holidays & Fun Events
Tue 05 Feb - Fri 08 Feb
Leura Waldorf Holiday Leura Waldorf Resort Holidays & Fun Events
Sun 23 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
Gibraltar Hotel Bowral Gibraltar Hotel Bowral Holidays & Fun Events
Fri 05 Jul - Tue 23 Jul
Trans-Siberian Rail Journey & Grand St Petersburg - Holidays & Fun Events
Sat 04 Jan - Tue 14 Jan
Celebrity Solstic - Holidays & Fun Events

What's On...

<<  Oct 2018  >>
 M  T  W  T  F  S  S 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
293031